Самые активные релизы за неделю
Музыка / Мультимедиа Картинки / Фото Фильмы / AVI / MKV / MP4 Фильмы / HD / Full HD / Blu-Ray / 2K / 4K
VA - Spring Lounge 2018 Sounds Like Sunshine (2018) MP3
  • VA - Spring Lounge 2018 Sounds Like Sunshine (2018) MP3
  • Rihanna - BOOM (2018) MP3
  • Tina Turner - The Best (2CD) ( Pop / 2018 )
  • VA - Downtempo Vol. 1 (b84 Version) [1CD] (2017) FLAC
  • VA - Future Trance - Best Of 20 Years (2017) MP3
  • StormHammer - Welcome To The End  (2017) MP3
  • After Work Chillout Vol.1 ( Chillout / 2018 )
  • VA - Jobe Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #012 (2018) MP3 от Vanila
  • VA - Chilled House Session 9 [2CD] (2018) MP3 от Vanila
  • VA - Moments Of Relax Vol.5 (2018) MP3
  • VA - Chillout Vol.43 [Compiled by Zebyte] (2017) MP3
  • VA - Vintage Cafe-Lounge and Jazz Blends Pt.11 [Special Selection] (2017) MP3

:: Детали раздачи
Раздача является мультитрекерной — учтите, количество раздающих не будет совпадать с количеством участников на сайте (скачивание на клиентской стороне зависит от настроек µTorrent клиент программы, настройки -> Включить DHT, Обмен пирами и Поиск лок-х пиров).
Если висит надпись, пиры по нулям - не бойтесь, возможность скачать повторно раздачу - есть. Попробуйте, в случае отказа - прокоментируйте или нажмите на "Позвать скачавших".

Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 030 [2014 / MP3 / 320] [House]

Скачать Скачать .torrent файл (основная ссылка для скачивания файла)
Смотреть / Слушать онлайн просмотр (ссылка для просмотра файла через плагин 'Torrent Stream')
Magnet-ссылка (альтернативная ссылка для скачивания файла)
Теги / Метки house, 2014
Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 030 [2014 / MP3 / 320] [House]

Артист: Oliver Heldens
Название: Heldeep Radio 030
Жанр: House
Год выхода: 2014
Durata: 59:40
О музыке: Heldens began his professional music career when he signed to Spinnin' Records in 2013. His first releases on the label include "Stinger" and "Thumper" which features DJ Jacob van Hage. Later collaborations include "Panther" with 'Robby East' which was released on the Oxygen label on the December 2, 2013. The single "Gecko" was released in the same month on DJ Tiesto's Musical Freedom record label and peaked at number 1 on the DMC Magazine Buzz Chart and was named "Essential New Tune" by BBC's Pete Tong on January 31, 2014.
In January 2014, Heldens launched his Heldeep Mixtape on his official SoundCloud page, creating extended mixes which incorporate different genres of electronic dance music including different types of deep house and tech house. The first mixtape included his remix of label mate, Martin Garrix's "Animals" which was largely well received by the press who described the new version as, "leaving us with a completely new anthem with a notable melody left intact.

Heldens also released a remix of Robin Thicke's "Feel Good" in 2014 and tours the summer festival and night club circuit with appearances at EDC, Amnesia Ibiza, Tomorrowland, Departures Ushuaia Ibiza, Creamfields, Electric Zoo Festival, Veld Music Festival and Stereosonic.

July 2014 sees Heldens release his new single Koala, followed by a vocal version in October with singer KStewart titled Last All Night (Koala). Last All Night (Koala) entered the British Singles Chart on the week ending December 20, 2014 at number 5, making it Heldens' 2nd top-five single in the UK.

Meanwhile, Oliver Heldens enters the DJ Mag Top 100, making his debut at number 34. He receives praise from British radio DJ Pete Tong, who calls him 'one of the producers of the year' and invites him to play an Essential Mix in his show. Music recognition app Shazam already saw 'Koala' grow out to one of the most popular searched dance records; the company predicted Heldens will probably make it to the next level of DJ stardom in 2015.
01) Freejak - Street Level [Spinnin Talentpool]
02) Hardsoul - Human [Musical Freedom]
03) Calvin Harris John Newmann - Blame (CALVO House Remix) [Sony]
04) Croatia Squad - Milking (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
05) Crime - Devotion [Monday Records]
06) Crookers - I Just Can't (Feat. Jeremih) [Ciao Recs]

Heldeep Radio Cooldown
07) Louis La Roche - The Receiver (Original Mix)

08) Felix Jaehn - Dance With Me ( ID Remix ) [The Bearded Man]
09) Dave202 - Boost (Original Mix) [Pinkstar]

Heldeep Radio Classic
10) Dj Chuckie - Aftershock (Can't Fight The Feeling) (Original Mix) [News]

11) Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I've Made (Zonderling Remix) [Spinnin Remixes]
12) Don Diablo feat. Kris Kiss - Chain Reaction (Domino) (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
13) The Flexican - Braxton [Free Download]
14) Fedde Le Grand - Get This Feeling (Vato Gonzalez Dirty House Bootleg)
15) Ariana Grande The Weeknd - Love me harder (Gregor Salto Amsterdam Mix)
16) Dennis Ramoon Roog - United Riddim [Vudu]
17) Jack Ü feat. Kiesza - Take U There (Tchami Remix) [Atlantic]

Heldeep Radio Halfbeat
18) Oliver Heldens - Koala (Last All Night) (Reso Remix) [FFRR]
Формат: MP3
Битрэйт: 320
Скриншоты Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 030 [2014 / MP3 / 320] [House] #0
Похожие файлы
Загрузка / Обновление
Категория Музыка / Мультимедиа RSS лента
Добавлен (2 года, 10 месяцев назад)
Просмотров 101 раз (a)
Взят 4 раз (a)
Файлы 0, 136.58 MB (143 211 751 байт)
Раздал ViKa  (Искать торренты)
Скачивают (качают): 0 (1), Завершено: 0 (0)

« Martin Barre - Order Of Play [2014 / MP3 / 320] [Progressive Rock] -†- ¿? -†- Dmirty Bereza - Symmetry [2015 / MP3 / 320] [Trance] »

:: Список Комментариев
Нет комментариев.

 Нет комментариев

Поблагодарите нас, взамен, мы будем заливать еще больше раздач!


Поделитесь в социальных сетях

Быстрый Поиск

Спасибо Вам
Мы благодарны этим людям в поддержке сайта:
Нет данных для показа
Попади и ты в этот блок, поставь оценку 5 и получи 300 MB к отдаче:
Войти на сайт сейчас.

По всем вопросам сотрудничества, удаления авторских файлов "пачкой", просьба отписаться по адреcу:

Наши группы в VK, OK