Самые активные релизы за неделю
Музыка / Мультимедиа Картинки / Фото Фильмы / AVI / MKV / MP4 Фильмы / HD / Full HD / Blu-Ray / 2K / 4K
VA - Spring Lounge 2018 Sounds Like Sunshine (2018) MP3
  • VA - Spring Lounge 2018 Sounds Like Sunshine (2018) MP3
  • VA - Blues Forever, Vol.73 (2017) MP3
  • Michael Kiske [incl. Supared, Place Vendome, Somerville, Unisonic] - Дискография (1996-2017) FLAC
  • Rihanna - BOOM (2018) MP3
  • Tina Turner - The Best (2CD) ( Pop / 2018 )
  • VA - Downtempo Vol. 1 (b84 Version) [1CD] (2017) FLAC
  • VA - Future Trance - Best Of 20 Years (2017) MP3
  • After Work Chillout Vol.1 ( Chillout / 2018 )
  • VA - Jobe Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #012 (2018) MP3 от Vanila
  • VA - Chilled House Session 9 [2CD] (2018) MP3 от Vanila
  • VA - Moments Of Relax Vol.5 (2018) MP3
  • StormHammer - Welcome To The End  (2017) MP3

:: Детали раздачи
Раздача является мультитрекерной — учтите, количество раздающих не будет совпадать с количеством участников на сайте (скачивание на клиентской стороне зависит от настроек µTorrent клиент программы, настройки -> Включить DHT, Обмен пирами и Поиск лок-х пиров).
Если висит надпись, пиры по нулям - не бойтесь, возможность скачать повторно раздачу - есть. Попробуйте, в случае отказа - прокоментируйте или нажмите на "Позвать скачавших".

VA - Silk Remixed 03

Скачать Скачать .torrent файл (основная ссылка для скачивания файла)
Смотреть / Слушать онлайн просмотр (ссылка для просмотра файла через плагин 'Torrent Stream')
Magnet-ссылка (альтернативная ссылка для скачивания файла)
Теги / Метки electronic, 2013
VA - Silk Remixed 03
Артист: VA
Название: Silk Remixed 03
Жанр: Electronic
Год выхода: 2013
Label: Silk Royal Records
О музыке:

Silk Royal is thrilled to present Silk Remixed 03, the third installment of the annual series, featuring various veteran talents and rising stars in progressive. Three of the tracks included in the compilation were first "previewed" on April's Silk Royal Showcase 03 compilation, while three others (remixes by Terry Da Libra, Dave Cortex, and eleven.five) are completely new. All six cuts are now available for the first time as full, DJ-friendly versions. Kicking off the compilation is Dan and Sam's celestially-inspired remix of Gregory Esayan's "Innerspace," which was initially featured as the anthemic opener of Silk Royal Showcase 03 (Part One). This tremendously talented duo, hailing from the USA and Australia, continue to demonstrate their penchant for chunky grooves and "classic" progressive arrangements, including ethereal and truly breathtaking breakdowns. Next up is standout label talent Aleksey Yakovlev, who contributes a stunning new interpretation of PROFF's "Starstruck." One of Silk Royal's very first releases, Yakovlev's rendering is a true homage to the golden age of progressive, a genre to which his native Russia has contributed greatly over the years. Celebrated Greek artist Terry Da Libra has chosen to rework another back catalogue favorite: Schodt and Sundriver feat. Aida Fenhel's "Here With Me." Terry's new version is infused with a driving, layered lead, all-the-while maintaining the original's radiant and seductive energy. The euphoric, stadium-filling in this one is one of the highlights of the entire release. Aleksey Yakovlev's second contribution is a new remix of Olaen, originally produced by Argentinian label fixture Airdraw. In a similar vein as Terry's take, this track is centered on a newly envisaged stormy and layered bass, as the gorgeous motifs from the original soar overhead. American veteran producer-DJ Dave Cortex, who has contributed to all three editions of Silk Remixed, returns with a characteristically funky and dancefloor-oriented rendering of Peter Illias's "Let Me Be." Joined on this one by recent collaborator Josh Harnois, Cortex delivers another memorable groove, which combines beautifully with various disco-flavored samples and evocative vocal effects. Last but not least, currently one of most supported artists on international progressive and trance radio, American talent eleven.five provides a deep and introspective rendering of Justin Oh's "Good Morning." He has chosen to include some of the vocal samples from the original; otherwise, the track is completely reworked, including new lead melodies and a flirtatious, after-hours groove.


01. Gregory Esayan, DAN SAM - Innerspace (Dan Sam Intro Mix) [00:08:36]
02. PROFF - Starstruck (Aleksey Yakovlev Remix) [00:08:50]
03. Sundriver, Schodt - Here With Me Feat. Aida Fenhel (Terry Da Libra Remix) [00:08:27]
04. Airdraw - Olaen (Aleksey Yakovlev Remix) [00:09:10]
05. Peter Illias - Let Me Be (Dave Cortex Josh Harnois Remix) [00:06:55]
06. Justin Oh - Good Morning (eleven.five Remix) [00:06:46]



Формат: FLAC
Битрэйт: 1411
vbr: Да
Похожие файлы
Загрузка / Обновление
Категория Музыка / Мультимедиа RSS лента
Добавлен (4 года, 9 месяцев назад)
Просмотров 77 раз (a)
Взят 0 раз (a)
Файлы 8, 331.69 MB (347 805 063 байт)
Раздал ViKa  (Искать торренты)
Скачивают (качают): 0 (1), Завершено: 0 (0)

« Conditions - Fluorescent youth -†- ¿? -†- VA - Silk Remixed 03 »

:: Список Комментариев
Нет комментариев.

 Нет комментариев

Поблагодарите нас, взамен, мы будем заливать еще больше раздач!


Поделитесь в социальных сетях

Быстрый Поиск

Спасибо Вам
Мы благодарны этим людям в поддержке сайта:
Нет данных для показа
Попади и ты в этот блок, поставь оценку 5 и получи 300 MB к отдаче:
Войти на сайт сейчас.

По всем вопросам сотрудничества, удаления авторских файлов "пачкой", просьба отписаться по адреcу:

Наши группы в VK, OK